Mockingjay Teaser Trailer Colors

The Mockingjay Lives

We need to unite the people out there. She’s the face of the rebellion. They’ll follow her.

"Are you fighting Katniss? Are you here to fight with us?"

"Our Leader The Mockingjay" - Mockingjay part 1 teaser trailer

quarterquellorg:

21:00 PT

00:00 ET

05:00 BST

06:00 CET

08:00 MSK

'Mockingjay Part 1' @ SDCC 2014 - Cast Signing B-Roll [HD]

127 HQ's of Mockingjay Part 1 @ SDCC 2014